The Stonewall, Mad Wolf and Marysburg series are all set in the same world. Each series can be read separately but if you want to read them in chronological order (by the events in the books), read all of Stonewall first, then Protecting the Pack, and then the Mad Wolf series.


The White Fir Bend Series

A Minor Shift
Shifting Ground
Shift for Her – Coming soon
Graveyard Shift – Coming soon


The Colliding Worlds Series

Her Kilted Wolf
Her Forbidden Alpha
Her Scottish Alpha
Her Vampire Mate
Her Kilted Mate, bonus scene exclusively available in Wicked Alphas, Wilder Nights
His Dragon Heart (Gillian and Damon) – Coming soon
Untitled (Greer and Sebastian) – Coming soon


The Stonewall Pack Alpha Series (complete)

The Alpha’s Pack
The Alpha’s Obsession
The Alpha’s Secret
The Alpha’s Legacy
The Alpha’s Downfall: The Complete Stonewall Pack Alpha Boxed Set


The Mad Wolf’s Harem Series

Hunger Moon (short story prequel)
Harvest Moon
Hunter’s Moon
Long Night’s Moon – Coming soon
Wolf Moon – Coming soon


Marysburg Wolves (Stand-alone novels)

Protecting the Pack


The Romantic Fairy Tale Series

Aurelia and the Three Bodyguards



Tangled Hearts – The Alpha’s Secret
Wicked Alphas, Wilder Nights – Her Kilted Mate bonus scene


Stand-alone Stories

The Right Man


  • Archives

  • Home of Top Off Tuesday